But today in going through some of the contacts in the search I see the following on the web site after clicking on the link in the email:
Contact Not Found
This Contact is not available for search or display at this time.
Normally contacts that are in the graveyard show that way. I can assume that this is for contacts that have removed themselves from Jigsaw but it would be nice to have a more descriptive message ( or one that matches the other message on self-removed people). Otherwise I just think there is a problem with Jigsaw