09-12-2017 05:31 PM
@AliveSong63, if you look at your cart, to the left the contact's name, there will be a green dollar sign if you already own the contact. Notwithstanding, if you already own the contact and you export it -- you will not be charged any points. Owned contacts can be exported as many times as you like.
09-20-2017 04:55 PM
@AlanSmithee makes a very good point. You can always export contact you own either by finding those green dollar signes or navigating to the MyContacts list (hover over your username at the top right and you'll see a dropdown with a MyContact entry that you can click.) It will show you what you own. You are never charged for downloading a contact that you are own.