04-21-2017 12:10 AM
I am going to purchase $250 plans in next few hours just want to conform what is difference between $1500 and $250 package
The $250 plans shows only
and the $1500 plans shows the following
In $250 [Plan] how much pages can i visit per day as policy says that every plans include a maximum numbers of visits per day
In $250 [plan] there will be a 350 conatcts . for what only for view or for download ?? This is a point which i am not getting properly that after 350 visits my account will become emplty ? like my all 1750 poitns will be ended or if i am going to download 350 contacts after that my all points will be finish
And finally if i upgrade to $250[plan] and after 2 months i upgrade again to $1500 [plan] How much i will be charge
Solved! Go to Solution.
04-21-2017 10:35 AM
@SafeBliss9, there is no cap on the number of contact views per day. However, there is a security feature that is triggered if you visit pages to quickly in succession to verify that you are human and not technology. The unlimited free views do not include email or phone. You must use your points within 12 months to purchase contacts. If you dont purchase contacts within 12 months you will lose any remaining points. However, you can keep any contacts you purchased indefinitely - they do not go away. At the 12 month expiration, paid plans revert to free plans where you can add or update contacts to get points. This is what most people including myself do. I never seem to use points becuase I update/correct the title for points. If you purchase the $250 plan, I would not recommend buying the unlimited plan until after you use your 350 points from the $250 plan as the 12 month clock ticks from the time you purchase each plan. Essentialy you would be paying $250 + $1500 and get 350 + 3500 contacts that you can download/puchase. I have the unlimited plan and love it -- everything is visible, including email & phone. The only time I use points is if I am building a list and want to export.
04-21-2017 10:55 AM
@SafeBliss9, on the $250 plan, the phone number & email are revealed only after you purchase the contact. You can do this 350 times under the $250 plan. You only need do it one time per contact, once it is purchased, it is visible indefinitely. After you purchase contacts, you can export any or all of them at any time. Under the $1,500 plan, all contacts are visible WITH email & phone -- whether you purchase them or not. After the 12 month term, all the contacts will revert to the standard format of no email or phone visible unless you purchased them among the 3,500 per year. THERE IS A DIFFERENCE.